Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Board of Governors

Governor image
Shri Ajay S. Shriram

Chairman and Senior Managing Director,
DCM Shriram Limited

Shri Pk Banerjee

Shri. P.K. Banerjee

Joint Secretary
(Mgt. & MC & Scholarship)

Ministry of Education, GoI

Governor image

Amitabh Avasthi (IAS 2004)
Principal Secretary
Technical Education, Govt. of Himachal Pradesh

Governor image

Shri. Vinayak Chatterjee

Infrastructure Sector Specialist &
Chairman - CII National Mission on Infrastructure,
Investment and Trade

Governor image

Ms. Archana Garodia Gupta

Director, Touchstone Gems &

Jewellery Pvt. Ltd. & Chairperson FICCI,

National MSME Committee

Governor image

Shri. Sumit Bose

IAS (Retd.)

Governor image

Shri Rajiv Memani

Chairman - India Region,

Chairman - Emerging Markets Committee,
Ernst & Young

Governor image

Shri Shrikant Kejriwal (CA)


Indra Varuna Marine P. Ltd., Mumbai

Governor image

Dr. Ajay Kumar Garg

IIM Lucknow

Governor image

Ms. Munmun Biswas

Director - M/s Coeval Crafts Pvt. Ltd.,

President, DICCI West Bengal Chapter

Professor Prafulla Y. Agnihotri
IIM Sirmaur

Dr. Sanjay Singh
Faculty, IIM Sirmaur

Dr. M. Pachayappan
Faculty, IIM Sirmaur

Dr. K. Selvanathan
Secretary to the Board
Senior Consultant - Administration
Indian Institute of Management Sirmaur